The Female Orgasm…how that works and feels Part Three


This is part THREE of The Female Orgasm and how that works and feels. You can read part ONE here and TWO here.

Back to the G-spot.

I think the shallow G spot location is the perfect clitoral orgasm building aid. If you rotate between rapid in and out shallow thrusts with a finger, to using that come to me motion on the shallow G spot, then the clit will continue it’s slow perfect climb toward orgasm. Once the clitoris is stimulated to a certain point (you’ll know by the amount of arousal she’s displaying) then you can move to penal penetration and use the deeper G spot to finish the show. Don’t forget. Legs forced open wide!

I’m not sure my G spot comes with an orgasm function, or maybe I haven’t discovered it, it just feels super awesome when the spot is stimulated, but it doesn’t seem to build toward some sort of “release.” The most I feel with the G spot stimulation as far as release goes, is, it feels like I might just pee everywhere if it goes any further, or maybe even vomit from the intensity. So, I don’t try to orgasm with g-spot stimulation, I just allow that powerful pleasure sensation to ride alongside my clitoral orgasm.

Other than that, women usually like being driven into, pumped hard and overwhelmed on the g-spot at the exact point of clitoral orgasm, so, give it all you got once her clitoral orgasm has begun (give it maybe 7 seconds before pounding in, to make sure she’s achieved peak) There is just something extremely arousing about the male plowing into us that we need and want. The term YES, FUCK ME sums it up quite nicely, when you hear her demand that, my GOD, DO IT for crying out loud.

Having my neck sucked hard during this if possible is just THE BOMB.

When I’m not having sex and I think of that deep G spot being rammed, it makes my tummy tickle inside with excitement. When I think of clitoral orgasm, my clit throbs.  It’s a delicate dance between these two pleasure sources, but one worth practicing and learning. Some orgasms are better and stronger and longer than others and I’m never sure what ingredient produces the perfect/imperfect effect.

And there you have it. It’s not an exhaustive piece on the topic, but it’s a good start. Keep in mind, I’m not an expert, just a woman giving my personal opinion on the topic. If anybody has any questions, I’d be happy to answer if I can. If I can’t, maybe some of the other readers could that have more experience, or varied experience. Again, there are no sure and fast rules to how the body works when it comes to our sexuality. Many things define it, so, I think they are a lot like fingerprints, no two are stimulated exactly the same.

This covered the physical aspect of the female orgasm. There is an emotional aspect that comes into play as well. But that is another topic. But to close with a word of advice on it. If a woman doesn’t feel loved and cherished, the sexual experience will not be all it could and should be.

****

And that’s that! Thank you anonymous friend for divulging all this amazing information about the female orgasm!!

One response to “The Female Orgasm…how that works and feels Part Three

Talk To Us!

